Inauguration of the FDP on ADVANCED OPERATING SYSTEMS and TCS Award distribution

Friday, July 4, 2014

The inauguration of the second FDP organized by the CSE department during this summer was done by Mr. Hasum Jacob Thenugad, Branch Head TCS Cochin.

Dr.V.K Govindan, Dr.R.Sreedhar, Dr.S.D Madhu Kumar, Ms.Reeja George, TCS Academic Relationship Manager, Kerala, and Ms.R.Subhashini spoke on the occasion.
Mr. Ayush Jaiswal, was presented with the Gold Medal and Cash award for the best outgoing student of NITC . 
Ms. Pooja Prajod received the award for the best B.Tech project on behalf of her project team. Mr. Hasum presented the award to the students.
Dr.T,K Suresh Babu, Professor & Head T&P and Dr.Priya Chandran were also present in the occasion.

Event Category: